Create the Reality YOU Deserve

You are so special. There is no one quite like YOU.

YOU  were created for greatness.

Don’t ever let them tell you you that you can’t achieve everything you want for yourself. You couldn’t do it for a better person, after all, so – be good to yourself.  Who would you be if you were not you? What if there was no YOU to create happiness and prosperity for yourself? When you create a positive reality of happiness and prosperity, you are able to bless others. How? By recognizing that YOU are the power source of the most important energy and thought-producing universal vibration machine ever conceived: your SELF ! Your self will lead you and guide you into the unstoppable universal Truth that YOU are the person who knows you the best ! You will achieve those good things for yourself much more efficiently when you make you  the primary creator of reality for yourself. Others will be blessed, helped, strengthened and brought into a more positive reality when YOU focus on creating good things (for yourself). Then they, too, will begin to understand that the name of the game is creating reality for the most important person in their universe: they them-self.

(But don’t let they themselves divert YOUR wealth of positive-reality-producing peace and happiness by making you forget that it’s all about YOU. Treat yourself to what you have always wanted – have a special day with yourself. Take yourself out and love yourself – give yourself a beautiful and precious gift and tell yourself how much you love you. Then – sit back and watch the prosperity of the universe find its way to you as you stay focused on the good things that you ALREADY  possess !)

There are so many negative confused souls out there.
Beware of damaged souls who have not yet learned that they have
all the power they will ever need  – right inside themselves.

Gently steer them into recognizing their potential greatness if possible. But DON’T let them distract your laser-like focus on the Luciferian light of your own inner fallen, warped Satanic reflection, the superficial narcissistic self-motivated self-obsessed piece of worthless Fool’s Gold which is YOU, your glorious and all-powerful SELF.

4 comments on “Create the Reality YOU Deserve

  1. orendak says:

    To define, You and Reality in the same time to look for Hope and Positivism is drowning me further into the labyrinth we are already caught in. It is the reason I cannot define my ‘about’, because, I do not know. And it is a persistent stabbing pain that forces you to look beyond the illusion the mind keeps feeding itself with. I guess I am too aware and too foolish to cover what I know is true, what I know is my immediate reality. And there is nothing, and this body is too fragile. The paradox of life and death. How do you find solace caught up in a world where you know that you will probably die as ignorant as you lived? With this fear and anxiety, how exactly do you smile without making it appear like a mechanical act?
    I would really want to know your opinion because you probably are the one person who I found to be so ironically appealing.

    Like

    • drew says:

      Ha ha – you really asked for it now !
      Regarding “smiling as a mechanical act” I recall a passage from Maldoror:

      “Throughout my life I have seen, without one exception, narrow-shouldered men performing innumerable idiotic acts, brustalising their fellows, and corrupted souls by every means. They call the motive for their actions: fame. Seeing these exhibitions I’ve longed to laugh, with the rest, but that strange imitation was impossible. Taking a penknife with a sharp-edged blade, I slit the flesh at the points joining the lips. For an instant I believed my aim was achieved. I saw in a mirror the mouth ruined at my own will! An error! Besides, the blood gushing freely from the two wounds prevented my distinguishing whether this really was the grin of others. But after some moments of comparison I saw quite clearly that my smile did not resemble that of humans: the fact is, I was not laughing.”
      ― Comte de Lautréamont

      The only way to be saved from Nihilism is Faith. In God. Who raised Jesus from the dead !

      Like

  2. wordcoaster says:

    I built my own reality, but then I couldn’t pay the rent.

    Like

    • Drew says:

      You should have bought when the interest rates were low…
      but then again – interest in reality has always been sketchy!
      Thanks for connecting.

      Like

Leave a Reply

