Queen of Aces

I’ve got strange ways, but it won’t take long my friend
I’m telling you someday baby, I’ll be gone
I’ve got strange ways, but it won’t take long my friend
I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be back again
I’ve got no one, but it won’t take long my friend / I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be gone…
I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be gone…
God bless you – for being  by my side when I fell through
You could hear me – you’ve got internet gateways through my world…
God bless you – I’m feeling all the force, you’re closing in
Take it easy – you dock at my side when I’m on fire…
I’ve got strange ways, but it won’t take long my friend
I’m telling you someday baby, I’ll be gone
I’ve got strange ways, but it won’t take long my friend
I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be back again
I’ve got no one – but it won’t take long my friend / I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be gone…
Sometimes I lose it / don’t know where I’m going (don’t know)
But I do hope you follow all the way…
God bless you – for being  by my side when I fell through
You could hear me  you’ve got internet gateways through my world …
You don’t know it  you’re turning all this stone into a heart
I can see you  as you’re fighting the fire when I burn…

 ⊄♪ϖ♫♫⊗♪♫ℵ♪♫♫⊆♪♫

I’ll have gone (I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be gone…)
I’ll have gone (I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be back…)
I’ll have gone (I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be gone…)
I’ll have gone (I’m telling you someday baby I’ll be gone…)

This brilliant song:
an unknown jewel that shines like Ethiopian Topaz
illuminated by the Nordic moon on the shortest night of the year
as the maidens sing with flowers in their hair…

Or rather:
this song shines like an unnamed star upon a pearl of great price
exposed on a midnight peak of the Hindu Kush –

Uh – what I meant was…
this song is an instantaneous excursion out of striated banality,
into the shining depths of smooth space, alive forevermore and crowned with flame.

♥ Bhangra beats !  ♥  Internet gateways !    
Linn1 Search the singer’s face! 

 

Leave a Reply

