Penultimate NaPoWriMo Post 2015

NaPoWriMo 2015

Dang. I thought yesterday’s poem,
Freethinkers Unchained was one of my best.
I unleashed it on the waiting world
and got ONE FREAKING VIEW in 24 hours ha ha ha.
I guess Satan is STILL ruling this planet…

Thank you Lord for the blessings of poetic creation in a void.

Meanwhile, oh loyal legions of followers,
get ready for my final NaPoWriMo poem.
(The 4 of you really need to pay attention.)

3 comments on “Penultimate NaPoWriMo Post 2015

  1. I’m sorry. We really have to get you some more exposure. That can be tricky, it takes a bit of work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

